Members

Faculty Members 
Emphasis Contact 
Fred Adams
Theoretical Astrophysics fca@umich.edu
3251 Randall
647-4320
Ratindranath Akhoury
Elementary Particle Theory akhoury@umich.edu
3468 Randall Lab
763-9470
Executive Committee
Quantum Field Theory, Supersymmetry and Supergravity, String Theory, Gravitational Physics elvang@umich.edu
3428 Randall Lab
615-6408
Computational Cosmology evrard@umich.edu
764-4366
3245 Randall
Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology ktfreese@umich.edu
3476 Randall Lab
647-4334
Executive Committee
Cosmology huterer@umich.edu
3247 Randall
615-3289
 String Phenomenology,dark  matter,  supersymmetry,  Higgs  physics, LHC  physics,  future colliders gkane@umich.edu
3461 Randall Lab
764-4451
Theoretical High Energy Physics larsenf@umich.edu
3436 Randall Lab
763-4325
High Energy Theory jimliu@umich.edu
3409 Randall Lab
763-4314
High Energy Theory lpandoz@umich.edu
3421 Randall Lab
764-5236
Director
Elementary Particle Theory atpierce@umich.edu
3460 Randall Lab
763-5270
Ben Safdi

Particle Astrophysics, Elementary Particle Theorybsafdi@umich.edu
3472 Randall Lab
615-9308
Elementary Particle Theory jwells@umich.edu
3425 Randall Lab
764-4486

Postdoctoral Fellows Emphasis Contact Information
Malte Buschman buschman@umich.edu
3485 Randall Lab
Raymond Co
 rtco@umich.edu
3489 Randall Lab
John Golden

Quantum Field Theory, Conformal Bootstrap, and Scattering Amplitudesjkgolden@umich.edu
3429 Randall Lab
763-4313
Daniel Mayerson

 String Theory, Supergravity, Black Holesdrmayer@umich.edu
3420 Randall Lab
763-8990


Bibhushan Shakya
  bshakya@umich.edu
3477A  Randall Lab
763-6403
Yue Zhao zhaoyhep@umich.edu
3440 Randall Lab
936-0662

Graduate Students Emphasis Contact Information
Anthony Charles Black Holes and Quantum Gravityamchar@umich.edu 
3495 Randall Lab
764-4101
Anqi Chen anqich@umich.edu
3405 Randall Lab
764-4607
Sangmin Choi sangminc@umich.edu
3484E Randall Lab
Arya Farahi  Cosmology aryaf@umich.edu
3241 Randall Lab
647-2516 
Josh Foster joshfost@umich.edu
3484F Randall Lab
615-8724
Enrique Gamez 
eagam@umich.edu
3484F Randall Lab
615-8724
Eric Gonzalez ericgz@umich.edu
3484D Randall Lab
763-4356
Marios Hadjiantonis
 mhadjian@umich.edu
3484B Randall Lab
763-4356
Junho Hong junhoh@umich.edu
3493 Randall Lab
763-2210
Callum Jones jonescal@umich.edu
3424 Randall Lab
615-6482
Brian McPeak bmcpeak@umich.edu
3424 Randall Lab
615-6482
Jessica Muir Cosmologyjlmuir@umich.edu
3405 Randall Lab
764-4607
Shruti Paranjape shrpar@umich.edu
3493 Randall Lab
763-2210
Vimal Rathee vimalr@umich.edu
3484A Randall Lab
763-6403
Noah Weaverdyck  Cosmology nweaverd@umich.edu
3405 Randall Lab
 764-4607
Yangwenxiao Zeng 
zengywx@umich.edu
3424 Randall Lab
615-6482
Zhengkang (Kevin) Zhang
 Particle Phenomenology zzkevin@umich.edu
3484C Randall Lab
764-3278


Associate Members Emphasis Contact information
 Marty Einhorn
Elementary Particle Theory meinhorn@umich.edu
 David Garfinkle
General Relativity garfinkl@oakland.edu



 Alexey Petrov
Elementary particle phenomenology, flavor physics, Higgs physics3454 Randall Lab and Dept of Physics, Wayne State University, Detroit,
MI 48201
apetrov@wayne.edu

Nausheen R. Shah
Elementary Particle Theorynausheen.shah@wayne.edu
 Ed Yao
High energy theoryyyao@umich.edu